Logo               
Promoting Sound Drug Policy Worldwide

ADD Aegis Sciences Corporation www.aegislabs.com

Amor-Exigente www.amorexigente.org.br

Brazilian Humanitarians in Action www.braha.net

CASTALIA www.castalia.org.uy

CELIN Bolivia www.celinbolivia.org

Centro de Información y Educación para la Prevención del Abuso de Drogas (CEDRO) www.cedro.org.pe

Centros de Integración Juvenil A.C., Mexico www.cij.gob.mx

CORFAL www.corfal.cl

Dalgarno Institute www.dalgarnoinstitute.org.au

De Hoop Foundation, Netherlands www.dehoop.org

Drug Free America Foundation, Inc. www.dfaf.org

Drug Free Australia www.drugfree.org.au

Drug Free Pakistan www.dfpf.org.pk

Drug Prevention Network of the Americas www.dpna.org

Drug Prevention Network of Canada www.dpnoc.ca

Drug Watch International www.drugwatch.org

Europe Against Drugs www.eurad.net

European Cities Against Drugs www.ecad.net

Fayette Companies www.hscpeoria.org

FUNDASALVA www.fundasalva.org.sv

Institute on Global Drug Policy www.globaldrugpolicy.org

Instituição Padre Haroldo www.padreharoldo.org.br

Institute for Behavior and Health, (IBH) www.ibhinc.org

Instituto Girasol do Brasil www.girasol.org.br

Instituto sobre Alcoholismo y Farmacodependencia (IAFA) www.iafa.go.cr

International Association of Chiefs of Police www.theiacp.org

International Scientific and Medical Forum on Drug Abuse www.globaldrugpolicy.org

The Jewish Federations of North America www.ujc.org 

Life Education Trust New Zealand www.lifeeducation.org.nz

MethCon Group Limited www.methcon.co.nz

MOMSTELL www.momstell.org

National Center on Addiction and Substance Abuse www.casacolumbia.org

National Drug-free Workplace Alliance www.ndwa.org

National Prevention Information Network www.drugprevent.org.uk

New Horizons Care Centre www.nbhh.com

Odd Squad Productions www.oddsquad.com

Office of National Drug Control Policy www.whitehousedrugpolicy.gov

Peoples Recovery, Empowerment and Development Assistance (PREDA) Philippines www.preda.org

Police Federation of England & Wales www.polfed.org

Pride Youth Programs www.pyparkansas.org

San Patrignano www.sanpatrignano.org

Save Our Society from Drugs www.saveoursociety.org

Student Drug Testing Coalition www.studentdrugtesting.org

SURGIR www.corporacionsurgir.org

The Council on Alcohol and Drugs – Atlanta, GA www.livedrugfree.org

The Right of Children to be Protected from Narcotic and Psychotropic Substances www.dpna.org/Images/drugpaperchildren.pdf

United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime www.unodc.org

World Federation Against Drugs www.wfad.se